Home | Testimonials | Contact Us
9940163793, 9962600253
044-24641529
Nepal Time:
Home Pilgrimage Info Photo Gallery Enquiry Contact Us
Fixed Departure Group Tours
Sri Pashupathinath Mukthinath Darshan By Flight
Sri Kasi Gaya Triveni Yatra
Sri Kasi Gaya Ayodhya Yatra
Individual Tour Packages
Explore Nepal Tour
Buddhist Pilgrimage Tour
 
Client Testimonials

 
With the grace of all the deities, we had a wonderful weather which aided us throughout the trip. As always, we had the best accommodation that could be arranged and the food was simply superb.
The arrangements for food, stay were excellent. We appreciate the preparation of hot meals and tiffin in all the places and packed Tiffin during journey.
Brief written note on the importance of each place visited and again clear explanation on the actual spot was excellent. In each place, protections were given and we were escorted by 3 or 4 persons on the way to reach the spot.
OVERALL IT IS AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE. THANKS TO NEPAL PILGRIM TRAVEL

yours
Mr Ganesan and family
Hyderabad.
     
 
I and my wife went to the Pilgrim tour through Nepal Pilgrim Travel on May 2017. Very pleasant experience and our family enjoyed it. Specifically we loved Devi water fall and chitwan national park. We also enjoyed the food arranged by them. The entire journey is very comfortable.

yours
Mr. Elangovan,
MM Jewellery, Chennai
     
 
An absolutely delightful experience it was with Nepal Pilgrim Travel, Chennai. We would love another trip with them as it's customized to suit my requirements.

yours
MR. RAGHUNATHAN
WIPRO- CHENNAI
     
 
Our trip to Nepal with Nepal pilgrim Travel was a very memorable experience one that my mother and I will remember with care and love for all times to come! Our accommodation, the tour guide, the sightseeing, the warm welcome and farewell at the airport, the choice of airline, the meal plan, telling us about the weather conditions - the attention to detail was over the top! We look forward to many more memorable vacations with Nepal Pilgrim Travel.

yours
Mrs. Lalitha Advocate
Chennai
     
 
A complete family tour to 13 thousand feet above sea level with my younger boy, he loves to go to mountains & his dream fulfilled. A holy Shrine loved by Hindu & Buddhist. The Pagoda style temple & chilled air make you fly high in the thin air. Thanks to Nepal Pilgrim travel for organizing a wonderful Mukthinath trip for us.

yours
Dr.Jayanthi Jayan
CHENNAI
     
 
Once in a lifetime yatra.... Our trip started from 16th May from Kathmandu... there were 19 passengers including me and my dad. Upon arrival I really appreciate the way they welcome us at Kathmandu airport with garlands, then we reached hotel Hyatt in Kathmandu got twin sharing room. A beautiful sightseeing tour like Pashupatinath temple, Jal narayan temple and guheshwari temple the shakti peeth.
Next day we got early morning flight direct to simikot, hats off to the team of Max Holidays again...they hired a charted plane only for our group. In Simikot we spent a day... And a well organized village trek which includes visit to Mahadev temple and surroundings... Accommodation is very basic but pretty much good... I can say that neat and clean... On the next day we board our helicopters to Hilsa a beautiful ride of 25 mins to hilsa with lovely view of mountains and Karnali River. Till now everything is good and highly appreciated we spent 2 nights in Taklakot. hotel Himalayan...and then we moment we were waiting for we got the first darshan of mount kailash, then rakshastaal...and lake manasarovar we got one stay overthere the accommodation is very basic as they informed us in briefing. The next day we stared from manasarovar to yamadwar by bus and then first day of trek to dirapukh ... Before we start to dirapukh the Chinese guide informed us as per the new rule above the age 65 passengers not allowed for the trekking and my husband's age was 76 at that time because he was fit we got the chance to get the darshan of golden Kailash ... I can say that sakshat darshan of mahadev ... A memorable trip of my life ... We have completed only because of Nepal pilgrim travel.

yours
Mr and Mrs. Venkatramani
Trustee of Sri Srinivasa perumal temple, Nerkunam.
     
 
My recent travel to Kailash Mansarovar with family was organized by Nepal Pilgrim Travel-Chennai, Everything was well taken care and superbly coordinated by the team of this tour company. I can say that it is surely not easy for them to organize this trip in remote lands of Nepal and Tibet where technical problems and weather issues are quite common to disturb your travel plans. Travelers who do not understand the technicalities of this trip and blame the company for delays or unwanted problems, they must not choose to go on this adventurous pilgrimage. I saw and met with many pilgrims blaming the agency for nothing, just to ensure to get many things for FREE from the tour Company. NPT has not charged even a single rupee additional other than mentioned fare. This is certainly a weird mentality of those travelers as the company and its staff is always putting their best efforts for our safety and completeness of the trip.

yours
Dr. S.Rajashekar
Ent Surgeon, Salem
     
 
In june, We undertook a Tour, with Nepal Pilgrim Travel to Muktinath, Nepal.The Tour Covered Ayodhya, Chitrakutamm Naimisaranyam, Gajendramokshamm Pokhra, Katmandu, Janakapuri and Lumbini, apart from Muktinath. There were totally 35 Pilgrims, 15 from my from Bangalore, 15 from Chennai & 5 from Bombay.In our Group, there were many paenger., who had undertaken the Muktinath Trip( by other Tour Operators) many times, but could not make for Muktinath because of non operation of Flights/Helicopter, due to weather conditions.The Bus in which we traveled was AC Bus, with Push back seats & was very comfortable.The Food was South Indian-Coffee /Tea at 6.30 AM with B/F. Lunch at 1 PM, & Dinner at 8 PM.The food was extremely healthy & tasty.The rooms, where we stayed during night halts, were also comfortable with western toilet facility. Nepal Pilgrim Travel seems to have special relationship with the Flight operators in nepal. We had on time flight darshan of Sri Mukthinath.

yours
Mr Sarathy and Mrs sridevi Sarathy
Bengaluru
     
 
I and my sister from singapore recently undertook a Pilgrimage trip to Vaishnodevi temple and other Sakthipeetams in Himachal pradesh.
We got to know about Nepal pilgrim Travel through our neighbor.
On may 20th our journey started from chennai and we reached New delhi on 22nd morning.
Our tour started from Kathyayani shakthi peetam, the next day we drove to Amritsar and witnessed the wagha border flag hosting ceremony and Visited Golden temple.
from Katra we went by helicopter to Vaishnodevi. we had to wait in long queue for darshan, but the darshan was very good.
Accompanied us. Hotel rooms provided were decent enough and planning and execution of the tour was simply wonderful, we were never too late. Food served was Good and homely. we could visit all the temples in Himachal including kheer bhawani temple in srinagar.
The tour manager accompanied throughout the journey was co operative.

Food served was simple yet hygenic.
Rooms provided were decent enough - as we two ladies we were more concerned about the rooms.

We strongly recommend nepal pilgrim travel for all ladies travelling alone especially senior citizens because they promptly arrange for the helicopter service as promised by them.

yours
Mrs. Maya Mohan
     
 
Our Recent Mukthinath Shaligram tour with Nepal pilgrim Travel on 9th of May, was Simply great. We paid Rs 49000/- per person for 3 Nights and 4 Days. we stayed in one of the finest hotels in Kathmandu - Hyatt, Pokhara - Fulbari. Our charter heli trip was mesmerizing. Across the Annapoorna ranges our small heli chopper could fly and our little princess also enjoyed the ride. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip! Heartfelt thanks to the entire team of Nepal Pilgrim Travel for arranging a Fablous trip!

yours
Mr. Raghavan sriram And family
     
 
We family of 6 members had been to Nava dwaraka yatra by flight with Nepal Pilgrim Travel chennai on 28th of April 2017.

There was a option by train, but we took the flight option. The tour cost was 18500 Per Individual.
The cost included practically everything except our flight tickets - onward to Jaipur and back from Ahmedabad to Chennai

On our request Nepal pilgrim travel chennai booked our flight tickets in indigo and we paid 8780 Rs for a to and fro ticket.
Right from pickup at Jaipur airport and until drop at Ahmedabad the Tour manager Suresh Kumar and kitchen crew

Accompanied us. Hotel rooms provided were decent enough and planning and execution of the tour was simply wonderful, we were never too late. Food served was Good and homely. Eventhough a buffet was not provided to us. Quality of food preparation and taste was good, most importantly no stomach upset during the travel.

we could completely full fill our Tour agenda without hassle return back home safely. Special arrangements were made at Matrugaya for performing religious rites.
My grandmother who is 84 years is very happy to have all the darshan. Local rickshaws auto were arranged by Npt for elderly pilgrims.

We are strongly recommended Nepal pilgrim Travel, chennai for a hassle free trip to pilgrimages especially for senior citizens.

yours
Prabhavathi Ram.
chennai
     
 
Being senior citizen of age 69 and 65, the first time my in-laws travelled
with Nepal Pilgrim travel a few days before to Nepal Mukthinath darshan and they both are totally satisfied with the quality of the service provided to them. They said that the tour manager was as very kind and helped them at every level of the tour. As both of them are diabetic timely and hygienic food is so important. My in-laws were provided good quality and variety of south Indian food during their journey. Rooms were all twin sharing with WC.
Special arrangement was made by npt for Rudrabhishekam at pashupathinath temple.
So overall you can trust on Nepal Pilgrim Travel in Chennai for sending your parents or in-laws and definitely you all will have a great experience.

yours
Mr. Shanthi Shankar
     
 
We participated in Sri Pashupathinath Mukthinath Darshan from 16th April to 28th April was indeed a well organized and wonderful trip. I would share the following points as feedback regarding the same

Merits

   1.The Tour Manager Mr. Sunil was extremely helpful and cooperative. It is rare to find such good, patient and professional tour Manager tour Manager
    2.The food was very well prepared and served. The cook took maximum care in preparing good food.
      3. Very Delicious Food preparation was made at Jomsom. Rare to find Garlic and onion free food in Remote area like jomsom. We all in our family enjoyed the Chill climate at Jomsom. Food served in Jomsom hotel was delicious.

Areas of Improvement:

During our return journey due to bad weather jomsom-pokhara flight got cancelled and we need to travel by bus which was tired some. Any alternative can be thought off. But we are thankful to Npt that they have recently given us the flight refund also.
   * Among our group there was a young family of three member's from Vandalur, were spoiling our Mood. Being Vaishnavites they were often smoking and had drinking habits too. Their language and attitude towards all was not all friendly and they use to pass on funny comments on senior citizens travelling with us. Their ultimate aim was not darshan but all other things.
    * We request Ms. Divya madam to know the passengers background, and mentality before enrollment in the tour. Because such people in pilgrimage create a very negative Aura.

Special Applause to the tour manager who could manage those three passengers also.
On the conclusion I wish to say that trip was a memorable one. We all at our family end wish to undertake a Kailash yatra soon with Nepal Pilgrim Travel

yours
Mr. Jagadeesan
chennai
     
 
The Sri Pashupathinath Mukthinath Darshan by flight we participated from 4th March to 8th April was indeed a well organized and wonderful trip. I would share the following points as feedback regarding the same

Merits

   1.The Tour Manager Mr. Sunil was extremely helpful and cooperative. it is rare to find such good, patient and professional tour Manager
    2.The food was very well prepared and served. The cook took maximum care in preparing good food.
      3.Good preparation was made at Jomsom for Mukthinath Darshan

Areas of Improvement:

Travelling took a lot of time. We understand the bad traffic in nepal, but can any alternative be thought of.
We all in our family enjoyed the Chill climate at Jomsom. Food served in Jomsom hotel was very good. On the conclusion I wish to say that trip was a memorable one. We all at our family end wish to undertake a Kailash yatra soon with your help

yours
MR. Venkateswaran S. V
Trichy
     
 
I and my family went to the Pilgrim tour through Nepal Pilgrim Travel on May 2017. Very pleasant experience and our family enjoyed it. Specifically we loved Devi water fall and chitwan national park. We also enjoyed the food arranged by them. The entire journey is very comfortable.

yours
Mr. Gokul and Mrs Subha
chennai
     
 
Our recent Kailash Manasarovar trip by helicopter through Nepal Pilgrim Travel in May was par excellent. Congratulations to Nepal Pilgrim Travel as it were a remarkable service provided by Nepal Pilgrim Travel. Special Thanks to Divya Madam for excellent coordination of the trip.

yours
Dr. Suresh Kumar and Family
chennai
     
 
Namaskarams!
I along with by wife Mala underwent to Kasi Gaya Allahabad yatra Organised by Nepal Pilgrim Travel, Chennai on 10th of september 2016.
Saw an advt in Sakthi vikatan and approached them. Office Staff Sow. Divya explained everything about the yatra significance and their arrangement.
We got convinced and paid Rs 7500/- per person which included practically everything except train tickets. On our request NPT booked our train tickets. we prefered to travel sleeper class. They got us Lower births.
Right from pickup in Mughalsarai junction in Ac bus until dropping us At Allahabad Junction everything was perfectly planned and executed. Mr. Sunil Kumar, our tour manager was very co-ooperative and helpful.
Tamil Vadhyar arrangements in Kasi, Gaya and Allahabad were very good.
All rituals were done in perfect manner.
Rooms provided were of good standard, neat and clean, especially with western toilets.
Food served was delicious. On the whole we would like to say, 100% we r satisfied with the arrangement done by Nepal Pilgrim Travel.
Highly recommend NPT for Kasi Gaya Allahabad tour.

yours
Mr .Chandrasekharan and Mala
Valasaravakkam
chennai
     
 
We had a deep desire to have a darshan of Kailashnath for a longtime.
That got fulfilled recently. Thanks to Nepal Pilgrim Travel, chennai and his group.
The pilgrimage started Kathmandu on 13th May, 2016 night.
After a good dinner, we were given a birds eye view of the entire pilgrimage that night. That made us feel at home.
With the blessings of the Lord Pashupathinath the pilgrimage started.
We visited Manasarovar first. After taking a holy bath at Manasarovar(clean and holylake), we enjoyed very much. At the evening, we completed parikrama of Manasarovar, a wonderful experience in our life.
The serene atmosphere in the Himalayas filled our heart.
The scenic beauty on the way cannot be described in words. It has to be experienced At all places, the Guide and Tour manager guided us very well. Theytook special care of each one of us. Food cooked afresh, neat and clean, was served. Different types of foods, all vegetarian, were served, with smiling faces. Our special thanks to all those in Nepal Pilgrim travel, group who did this great service to us. Our stay at various places was arranged by Nepal pilgrim travel, at decent lodges/ hotels. No tents during Parikrama also.
Thanks to the drivers who ensured that we had a safe and comfortable journey in the mountainous path.Special thanks to all other participants in the pilgrimage.
All of them treated every other participants very well. We could learn a lot of good things from them.
Our special thanks to Mrs .Deepa she meticulously planned and executed the pilgrimage, with the blessings of Lord Kailashnath. Thanks to his guidance and brief at various places, we had darshan and blessings of the Lord at various places . NPT took care of our food and stay arrangements very nicely. They gave us enough time at all places.
Tour manager took special care of each one of us.
We look forward to join Nepal pilgrim travel in their other tours also. May god bless Npt.

Mr. MUGUNTHAN
Salem
     
 
In june 2016, We undertook a Tour, with Nepal Pilgrim Travel to Muktinath, Nepal.The Tour Covered Ayodhya, Chitrakutamm Naimisaranyam, Gajendramokshamm Pokhra, Katmandu, Janakapuri and Lumbini, apart from Muktinath. There were totally 35 Pilgrims, 15 from my from Bangalore, 15 from Chennai & 5 from Bombay.In our Group, there were many paenger., who had undertaken the Muktinath Trip( by other Tour Operators) many times, but could not make for Muktinath because of non operation of Flights/Helicopter, due to weather conditions.
The Bus in which we traveled was AC Bus, with Push back seats & was very comfortable.The Food was South Indian-Coffee /Tea at 6.30 AM with B/F. Lunch at 1 PM, tea at 5 PM & Dinner at 8 PM.The food was extremely healthy & tasty.
There were Sugarless coffee & Dhalia pongal for Diabetes patients.
The rooms, where we stayed during night halts, were also comfortable with western toilet facility. Nepal Pilgrim Travel seems to have special relationship with the Flight operators for Pokhara-Muktinath-Pokhara sector.
All 35 could successfully make the Muktinath Darshan. All of us were extremely satisfied with the Trip.The Tour Operator Looked after all of us very well & took us to all religious locations with Local Guides. we all had a very good experience, Overall, we had a very pleasant experienceI rate Nepal pilgrim Travel Excellent- 5 stars!

MR. KESAVAN
NEWDELHI
     
 
Dear Folks,

I went to Kailash Manasarovar Yatra From August 14th 2016 to 24th of August 2016, through Nepal Pilgrim Travel, Chennai. Prior Booking with Nepal pilgrim travel, I enquired in Bengaluru, but none of the Travel agent was ready to take me. I was a single lady- 63 years. But Nepal Pilgrim Travel accepted me, even though I was alone. I lost my husband in June 2015.
Nepal Pilgrim Travel arranged smooth travel from KATHMANDU TO KAILASH AND BACK TO HOME.
The Hotel was a Heritage property and was excellent in Kathmandu.
All sherpa were co operative and helpful.
Twice I lost my luggage once in Air india flight and in simikot.
But the Staff of NPT traced and gave back to me in time.It was a Memorable trip.
Our whole Group had darshan of Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvathi in Ice formation during our Parikrama.
We beleive that we Got Mukthi by witnessing Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvathi.
Once again iam greatfull to Nepal Pilgrim Travel for taking me to Kailash Manasarovar by helicopter.
Mrs. Divya gave me encouragement and gave me confidence that am aged lady like me can travel to Kailash and obtain Mukthi.
Iam asthma, Bp, Sugar, Arthritis patient, but your encouraging words made me Travel and achieve my life time wish.I am very much grateful to the entire staff of Nepal Pilgrim Travel both in chennai and Kathmandu. I strongly recommend Nepal Pilgrim Travel for Kailash yatra.

Regards
MRS. ROHINI PRABHAKAR
RETD OFFICER BSNL, BENGALURU
BENGALURU.
     
 
I along with father Mr Vaidhyanathan, aged 72 years were searching for a Reliable Tour operator, who could take us to kailash Manasarovar yatra from chennai. As we found many in net we selected few and shortlisted, among them who could directly operate the tour rather handing over us some other travel agency in Nepal.
We got refereed by our family Dentist mr vijay, who had visited Kailash last year to Nepal pilgrim travel, Mylapore, chennai.
My dad was very curious that he wanted to be in FULLMOON IN KAILASH, because he heard from his friends in temple that the entire kailash mountains would be in Golden colour and it is very auspicious. Even though iam not aware of the spiritual value I agreed with my father and booked a trip with Nepal pilgrim travel.
We must appreciate the patience of the office staff Mrs. Deepa who answered all our questions and doubts without any hesitance.
we booked the tour of 1 lakh five thousand for 14 days.
Right from pickup at Kathmandu until drop, everything was done professionally without any complaint.
During Parikrama, as promised NPT provided us Guesthouse and The tibetian guides were very co operative with my aged father.
I must say during our parikrama, it was full moon and it was mesmerizing.
I have seen many graphics in hollywood pics as a young man.
But nothing can be compared with this beautiful, natural view of Kailash spell bound with KAILASH the CREATOR:S creation and Its only God"s Magic.
Realized that God is the most beautiful artist in the world simply magical views of Kailash and Manasarovar lake.
I strongly recommend Nepal pilgrim travel for Kailash Manasarovar yatra.
Try to visit kailash during full moon and experience the real beauty of nature.
Their service is dedicated, and cost worthy

Mr. V Subramanian
Mr. s, Vaidhyanathan
Advocate, Highcourt CHENNAI.
     
 
I with my wife Rajalakshmi recently completed my long standing wish of having Darshan of shaligramam- Mukthinath orgnised by Nepal pilgrim Travel, chennai.
I came through Nepal pilgrim travels through advt. Thuglak Magazine. The tour schedule was quite attractive, Contacted them and Booked the tour for Rs 29000/- Per person( Got early bird concession of Rs1000 - discount also).
We got booked our train tickets in 2nd ac.
our tour started on 15th of May 2016 from chennai, we reached Gorakhpur by Rapti sagr exp on 17th of may 2016, Tour manager Mr sunil and Mr sanjay received us from station.
we had darshan of Lumbini, Sri Gajendra Moksha Varadhan, and had bath in Gandaki rivier, then we went to kathmandu visited sri pashupathinath, had darshan of Guheshwari sakthipeetam and Jalanarayan Temple.
we had fantabulous darshan of Mukthinath shaligramam, took bath in 108 gomukhams.
Excellent brahmin cook food was served to us through out the tour.
Rooms were pretty good and neat.
On the way back we had Jankapuri sita darshan. beautiful vivaha Mandapam.
People of our age, senior citizens expect only safe and unstrenous travel, Nepal Pilgrim travel did everything to make our journey pleasant safe and secure.
We are immensely happy about the service provided to us by Nepal Pilgrim travel.
Hats of to the entire team of Nepal pilgrim Travel. God bless them.
Narayana! Narayanana!

G L NARASAIMHACHARAYALU
G VIJAYALAKSHMI
     
 
I and my friend Kaleeswari Booked our tour to Nepal pilgrimage trip through Nepal pilgrim travel, mylapore. As we both were ladies we were very much concern about our safety. Geetha madam who was taking care booking gave us surety that we would be confortable.
we both were given 1000/- Rs discount each as we booked our tour in may before janauary , itself.
Regarding the tour part, right from the pickup in Allahabad uptill the end of the tour in Gorakhpur, everything was well planned and Managed. No single small nuance was missed.
Rooms, food provided and transportation was excellent. Staff was very much co operative and friendly.
We have been given enough time for Darshan in all temples.
We strongly recommend Nepal Pilgrim Travel, to all especially for ladies who r going alone
Best wishes,

MRS. RUKMANI
Chennai
     
  I had been to Kailash Manasarovar in may 8th 2014, with Nepal pilgrim travel Chennai.The cost was 95000 Nett.(for 5 star package) for 14 days programme.In the beginning I felt it was bit costly. But when I talked to them over phone, and got assured of the services they provide. I decided to go with them. From Pickup to Drop everything was done professionally. Specially during parikrama also provided mud houses was very highly appreciable, Visa formalities were done in without any hasstle food provided was very good quality Transportation provided (Luxury bus) was very much comfortable.We were able to do our parikrama with the help of the crew of Nepal pilgrim travelThanks a lot, sherpa staffs.
I strongly recommend Nepal pilgrim travel for KAILASH MANASAROVAR YATRA.

RAJENDRANPERIYASAMY
     
 
Feed Back On Our Trip To Mukthi Nath From 27-4-2014 To 9-5-2014.
First of all we landed at allahabad from chennai to delhi and delhi to Allahabad by flight and reached allahabad by 4.00 pm on 27-4-2014.
We started our tour from 28-4-2014 8.00 am we were 45 tourists from hyderabad, chennai, salem, bangalore .First day we had been upto chithrakoot by bus. We enjoyed the trip
We were served with tiffin in the morning and we started to chithrakoot We had a comfortable journey and visited all the places where lord sri Rama, lakshman and seetha devi went from ayodhya to chithrakoot
During our entire tour food was supplied with variety and not repeated the same stuff, overall we were happy about the quantity and quality of food
As our health was as normal as we are during the entire tour. This is very important whenever we go on tour.
We have to praise the guides, who accompanied us m/s.Nithin, pankaj, vishal, shailesh and nandu at mukthinath Hats off to them for their nice company. Thanks to mr.Sunil. We had a nice company with our co tourists and we are in touch with them even after the tour
Overall we enjoyed the trip to our mukthinath!

M.S.RAGHAVAN & R.RADHA
Manager UCO Bank
     
 
Namasthe!
With your encouragement alone we brought our old aged mother to Mukthinath Tour.We thank you for the entire trip - Especially for the special attention given to my aged mother at all places. Special thanks to Mr. Sunil for allotting rooms at ground floor for my aged mother. Once again we thank Deepa Madam, "Last-Week At your Office you have called our entire team to Kailash Trip"
May your Wish & Our Prayer be granted !

Mr.S.J.SUDHAKAR & Family
Chennai
     
 
Dear Mrs Deepa
It is with great happiness and profound gratitude that I write this to you regarding the wonderful, pleasant and comfortable trip that you had arranged for my parents in the recent Nepal Pilgrim travel through your organisation. They wanted to express their very many thanks for the conscientious and care that you had taken especially for them. The personal care and attention that you had taken for my parents is highly commendable and priceless.I was initially a bit concerned that I had asked them to take this tour at their old age, but they are now asking me and my family to take this tour. It cannot get any better than this. Hats off to you and Mr Sunil and of course the whole team at Nepal Pilgrim travel for your dedicated efforts.I wish to express my sincere thanks to Nepal pilgrim travel team for your top class efforts in arranging the great dharshans of Lord Pashupathi Nath and Mukthinath and at all other famous temples in Manakamna, Janakpuri. The boating at lake Phewa was a pleasure they mentioned. They exclaimed all the items in that tour through a one hour telephone conversation with me yesterday. The food was excellent and the accommodation provided was second to none, I heard. Wish you all the best in your future endeavours.
Warm Regards

Mr.Nagesh Swaminathan
Australia
     
 
We had been to Mukthinath using Nepal pilgrim Travel, services during 14-5-2013 to 26-5-2013. The life time ambition of Me and my wife was fulfilled by their able guidance and assistance. Enroute we had dharshan of Lord Pashupathinath, Gajendramoksham, Jalanarayan,
Manokamana and Offcourse last but not the least Janakapuri- which is not covered by most of the tour operators in chennai.
Now we r thinking of using their assistance for Vaishnodevi yatra in sept 2013. we wish Nepal pilgrim Travel every success in all the endeavours in future also

Mr. Krishnaswami. P.s.
Chennai
     
 
I am saraswathi vaidyanathan, from Adyar chennai wanted to Travel to Mukthinath. Iam 65 years old and wanted to travel alone as my husband could not accompany me due to his health issues.
I enquired about Nepal Pilgrim Travel and booked a tour Sri sita rama Mukthinath yatra from with them in April 2013.
The lady in the front office Mrs. Deepa was very polite and kind enough to book my train tickets and explained about the yatra beautifully.
As i was worried to travel alone, i asked her who will be my room met and how i will be alloted rooms? With the smiling face she answered dont worry mam, one more lady Mrs. Srimathi is joining the tour.
Mrs. Deepa's words were so encouraging. She also gave me Mrs. srimathi's contact details. so that we can in be touch. From the begining till the end of the tour, everything was done as promised. Drinking water was provided, Good food and very neat and clean accomodation for Two for us provided throughout the tour. We cannot forget the Puliyotharai served by Mr.sunil in Mukthinath. Mukthinath darshan and in other temples were so nice and iam satisfied completely with the service of Nepal Pilgrim Travel. Very Time Keeping Service! There was no delay even a single day for food, accomodation or darshan. We completed our entire tour without missing single agenda.
I strongly recommend Nepal Pilgrim Travel, to all, ladies especially who are travelling alone. Very safe and Very Homely!
May god bless the entire crew of Nepal pilgrim Travel!
Blessings

Mrs. Saraswathi Vaidyanathan
Adayar, Chennai
     
 
As a solo traveller i visited Nepal on two different occasions, but i have not seen gajendra mokshasthalam, janakpuri, manokamna devi etc. Very few tour conductors operate to these places. Luckily i saw an advertisement in the religious magazine about nepal pilgrim travels. I talked to them and proceeds for the tour
The itenery they mentioned was good and it was totally pilgrimage based tour. They covered all the places from varanasi to nepal. They have not missed a single place mentioned in the itenery and most important Nepal pilgrim travel has chosen the Right weather to travel in Mountain areas. That is the plus point of the tour
Besides accommodation and food the transport was also good. My best intention is that they have to introduce new places which are not covered by other travels. My best wishes to them for their future success

Mr. Shankar Rajaram
Chennai
     
 

I am 68 years old, I presently stay in Bangalore with my son.
As iam above 65 years and wanted to complete kailash yatra, I tried both bangalore based and chennai based tour operators. some of them did not accept as I do not come under age critieria. some of them initially accepted my advance and application but denied to take me as the dollar rate went so high, and the attractive rates quoted by them, was not able to run the tour.
I lost one year in this-2012 so I asked my daughter who stays in chennai to find a relaiable tour operator who could make me darshan of kailaishnath and should stand on their words and keep up their promise in rate. she found Nepal pilgrim Travel, chennai and spoke to geetha mam, The lady in charge was so courteous and explained everything to my daughter
My children were worried as they were sending me alone to a far destination. But the behavior and cost committed by Nepal pilgrim travel, chennai was very much convincing. so we decided for taking this yatra through them. From chennai to chennai the tour cost was per person Rs 85000/- including the train tickets.
Most importantly Nepal pilgrim travel, has promised that they will not charge more, or take additional charges even if the dollar rate goes up. yes from train ticket booking, alloting me a lower birth, pickup from gorakhpur, south indian veg food, accomodation everything was taken care by their staffs. Not even a single minute I was in tension or put up into stress.
From Katmandu, even people like Mr. S.A.Chandrasekhar director, producer also joined us in Kailash group. ll the passengers were treated equally no degradation, No partiallity and NO indifference.
I thank geetha madam who took spl care of ladies who travel alone like me. My long desiring kailash yatra was very successful and safe. I whole heartedly thank Nepal Pilgrim Travel and their entire staff for making my trip a memorable and safe.

Thanks
Mrs. s.Mohambal
Bangalore

     
 
We would like to share our tour experience with Nepal Pilgrim Travel, Mylapore, Chennai-4 named Sri Shiva Vishnu punya yatra on 3rd of sept to 21 st of sept - 19 days pilgrimage tour. we Came to know to about them through our relative who had gone with them last year.
places covered were; kasi, gaya, allahabad, chitrakutam, naimisharanyam, nandigramam, ayodhya, Gajendramoksham, Katmanadu, pokhara, Mukthinath shalagramam, chitwan, Dhanushadham and Janakapuri.
Total cost per per person was 29500 Rs, that included everything brahmin cooked food, twin sharing rooms, ac bus, Mukthinath flight ticket etc. Even though the tour schedule was very attractive and affordable, being 82 years and 78 years
My husband and me thought whether we would be able to travel a long journey for 19 days and that too Mukthinath is in high altitutude and my husband has breathing problem too. But Mrs. Deepa encouraged us so much, she told us that we can make the tour and complete the journey without hassle. She also told us that Lord Mukthinath will give power to us to make up the trip. Her faith toward Lord Mukthinath impressed us.
We believed on her and trusting Mukthinath swami we started our journey. we completed pitru karyam in gaya. Vadhyaar arranged by Nepal pilgrim travel was affordable and he did everything perfectly as we wanted .No groups. Individual shradham.
I never dreamt that in this age we could make to Mukthinath. But we had taken bath in 108 go mukhi and Good darshan of Lord Mukthinath swami. our divya desa darshan in ayodhya and naimi sharanyam also done in a good manner.
Considering our age, Nepal pilgrim travel has given lower births, ground floor rooms with western toilet and front seats in Bus. we whole heartedly thank the entire team of Nepal pilgrim Travel, for making our darshan possible. We bless them with love!

Mrs. bhuma jagannanthan.
Chennai
     
 

Dear Sir/Madam

First of all accept my thanks which comes from bottom of my heart for your personal care and attention you showed to me during this journey. I am also thank you for arranging Generator at Naimisaranyam throughout night to make us comfortable. In addition to this the Vinayaka Chathurthi pooja at Naimisaranyam and Sudarshana Homam at Mukthinath were performed in a befitting manner. I pray Lord Mukthinath to grace Nepal Pilgrim Travel to grow to greater heights in organising relegious tours like this .As an elderly person I bless Deepa and Sunil for all success in their personal and professional life.
Thanking you

VS SUBRAMANIAN & LALITHA SUBRAMANIAN
Retd officer from Agricultural Department
MADURAI

     
 
We thank for ur excellent arrangements in all the places ( accomodation & food) Kindly accept our sincere thanks ,We found majority of people were happy with ur arrangements, feel happy to associate with ur tour again. In total my opinion is everybody was returning with good memories.

Thanks
Gopalan K. R
Chennai
     
 

Dear Sir/Madam

Greetings!!! Wish this email finds both of you in best of health and spirits. Myself (N. Vaidyanathan), V. Sujatha and V. Janani travelled with you to Nepal between 21st September 2012 and 27th September 2012. All three of us had an enjoyable time and we brought back pleasant memories from this trip. We take this opportunity to thank both of you for your well planned itinerary and your hospitality extended. The food provided was delicious and hats-off to your cooks for their thorough professionalism in cooking.
A special thanks to Mrs. Deepa madam for this as she booked the tickets for us. We wish both of you good luck in all your future endeavours.
We look forward to travelling with you again soon!!!

Best Regards,
N. Vaidyanathan and family,
Chennai

     
 
Customer care and tour coordination excellent. Hats off to Nepal Pilgrim Travel!
Food arrangement and Darshan was excellent.

Mrs.Vaidehi Chandramouli
Office Bank of Baroda, Mylapore branch
     
 
Excellent Mukthinath Darshan! Our Mukthinath darshan trip with Nepal Pilgrim Travel was a great success without any hassle. Perfect Time management. Keep it up!

Mr.sundar and Mr. Kumar
U.S.A
     
 
Overall arrangement of Accomodation: Good
Overall arrangement & Co ordination of Darshan at temple: Excellent
Transport and flight arrangement: Excellent
Food arrangement: Good
In total Excellent guidance ad satisfactory Trip

Mr and Mrs. Shankar
Dubai. U.A.E
     
 
In September 2012, both our Kailash Manasarovar yatra by Helicopter and Mukthinath Darshan Very Very nice trips. We are very much happy and satisfied with Nepal Pilgrim Travel. Best arrangements and dedicated service. Superb!

Mr.and Mrs. Vaidyanathan
CPT Textiles, Salem
     
 
Our Trip to Nepal in October 2012 was wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!
Would like to travel again with NEPAL PILGRIM TRAVEL!
Staffs were co operative and very helpful at all times.

Mr and Mrs. Sridhar
Bangalore
     
 
Sri sita rama Mukthinath yatra in October 2012 conducted by Nepal pilgrim travel was excellent!
Pre trip feedback: Excellent information revealing the experience in conducting such tours successfully the entire tour
Post Trip Feedback: Involvement of the Top Management in accompanying the entire tour and ensuring everything goes as per trip itinerary is unique and not matched by any other travels.
No single agenda/visit was missed and everyone enjoyed thoroughly.
Food was always available before time with no repeat in menu and tasty at all time.

Mr. P.S. Karthikeyan and family
Bangalore
     
 
Myself and my Mrs. undertook "Sri Sita Rama Mukthinath Yatra" (14 Nights/15 Days) conducted by Nepal Pilgrim Travel (Regd.) Departing from Chennai on 15.9.2012. Since we stay in New Delhi, we joined the tour at Allahabad on 17.9.2012 at 2 a.m. We were well received by the Tour Manager at Allahabad at 2 a.m.
The entire tour was well organised and as promised all arrangements were made with no additional cost. The foods were delicious and were well served at proper time.
During tour we had all India Bandh at Ayodhya on 20.9.2012 and bandh at Pokhara (Nepal) on 24.9.2012 but these unforeseen circumstances were well handled and we successfully and safely ended our tour at Gorakhpur on 27.9.2012.
Mrs. Deepa, the tour organiser well explained the importance of the places visited at appropriate time. Mr. Sunil, our tour Manager took good care of us in the entire tour and took good care of us in Nepal. We fully enjoyed our tour.

S.Rajagopalan
Retd officer Punjab National Bank
Newdelhi
     

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Pilgrimage Info  |  Photo Gallery  |  Enquiry  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy
copyright nepal pilgrim travel 2008. design: mayuri infomedia